One of the best community banks in the nation | City National Bank

Trust & Wealth Management Officers

Meet John Chandler

John F. Chandler
Beckley, WV
john.chandler@bankatcity.com
304-255-7255

 

Cheryl Cozart
Beckley, WV
cheryl.cozart@bankatcity.com
304-255-7291

Douglas Dennis, Jr.
Beckley, WV
douglas.dennis@bankatcity.com
304-255-7286  
 

Meet P.K. Ellison

P.K. Ellison
Beckley, WV
paul.ellison@bankatcity.com
304-255-7285

 

Meet Kelly Holt

Kelly Holt
Charleston, WV
kelly.holt@bankatcity.com
304-347-2451

 

 

James "Rusty" Hudnall
Charleston, WV
james.hudnall@bankatcity.com
304-347-2465

 

Shelly Hussell
   Charleston, WV   
shelly.hussell@bankatcity.com
304-347-2452

Tara Jones
Charleston, WV
tara.jones@bankatcity.com
304-347-2453

    

Meet Safiya Jarvis

Safiya Jarvis
Staunton, VA
safiya.jarvis@bankatcity.com
540-886-1243

 

Meet Timothy Krisher

Timothy Krisher
Charleston, WV

timothy.krisher@bankatcity.com
304-347-2460

 

Meet Dave Lunsford

Dave Lunsford
Huntington, WV

david.lunsford@bankatcity.com
304-526-6256



Julie Midkiff
Huntington, WV

julie.midkiff@bankatcity.com
304-526-6260

Erica Moss
Huntington, WV

erica.moss@bankatcity.com
304-526-6208

  

Jason Rogers
Charleston, WV

jason.rogers@bankatcity.com
304-347-2450

 

Meet Madison Sayre

Madison Sayre
Huntington, WV

madison.sayre@bankatcity.com
304-526-6206

Meet Cindy Tusing

Cindy Tusing
Staunton, VA

cynthia.tusing@bankatcity.com
540-886-3872
 

 

Meet Keith Unger

Keith Unger
Martinsburg, WV
keith.unger@bankatcity.com
304-264-4542
 

 

Andrew Wells
Huntington, WV
andrew.wells@bankatcity.com
304-526-6240

   

Melanie Zopp
Lewisburg, WV
melanie.zopp@bankatcity.com
304-255-7240   
  

 
 

Login to Online Banking

Password expired or reset recently? Click here to access full site.


Access Other Services